switch (a.text()) { case "Bloemfontein": e = 'bloemfontein@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Cape Town": e = 'capetown@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "East London": e = 'eastlondon@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Johannesburg": e = 'johannesburg@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Nelspruit": e = 'nelspruit@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Pinetown": e = 'pinetown@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Polokwane": e = 'polokwane@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Port Elizabeth": e = 'portelizabeth@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Pretoria": e = 'pretoria@lithotech.co.za'; break; case "Outside South Africa": e = 'trevorh@bidpaperplus.co.za'; break; }